Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
eCityGov Alliance > Pages > About
​About Us
Who are We?
The eCityGov Alliance was formed in 2001 by nine cities located in the Puget Sound region of Washington State. The cities partnered to form an inter-local agency with a mission of providing convenient and consistent online services to the public.  The current principal partners of the Alliance are the cities of Bellevue, Issaquah, Kenmore, Kirkland, Sammamish, and Snoqualmie.

In addition to the partner cities, we have over 20 public agencies that subscribe to one or more our of services.  Our subscribers include cities, counties, public non-profit and more.  We serve
a population base of over 1,650,000 in Washington State.

Current Members

What do We Do?
The eCityGov Alliance has developed a unique business model, creating programs and services that are deployed as cross-jurisdictional services.   The services have been aligned in a consistent manner, providing simple, easily-accessed municipal services.  

Our programs provide member agencies the ability to offer 24/7 online services, while also providing opportunities for knowledge sharing, training, and development of best business practices.

For additional information, visit our services​ page.

Want to Join Us?
We are always looking for new members!  Visit our join us page to learn about membership options and subscription information.


Staffing resources for the Alliance are provided through a service level agreement with the City of Bellevue.  Current opportunities with the Alliance and our participating members are posted on our job site,​.